How Do I Cancel Cardone University?
Cancellation Request Form
Frequently Asked Questions
✓ What happens if I cancel Cardone University early?
If you cancel early, you can continue watching Cardone University until your account ends at the end of your current billing period — even if you're on a free trial. You will not be charged again unless you reactivate your subscription.
✓ Will I have to start all over if I reactivate my Cardone University subscription?
We'll keep your Viewing Activity for 12 months after your account closes, so if you decide to come back during that time, you can pick up right where you left off.
✓ If I cancel Cardone University, will I be charged?
You will not see any more membership charges unless you reactivate your account. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we'll let you stream until the account cancels automatically.
✓ Can I rejoin if I cancel Cardone University?
Definitely! We'd love to have you back, so whenever you're ready, just reactivate your Cardone University subscription from your Account page or contact us at [email protected]
Want to contact us?